The ISPNE Officers

The membership has elected Emma Adam as President-Elect. She will serve a 3-years term and take over the gavel from our president, Carmine Pariante in 2023. Learn more about the ISPNE Officers here.





Get to Know Them 

ISPNE 2020 Awards

James Herman, PhD received the 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award for his outstanding contributions to the psychoneuroendocrinology with his significant contributions towards our understanding of stress-related endocrine changes and bodily effects. Jim is a Professor of Pharmacology and Systems Physiology at the University of Cincinetti, Ohio, in the U.S.A.


Rachel Hill, PhD received the 2020 Curt Richter Award for her paper "Selective estrogen receptor modulators (SERMs) - repurposed drugs to treat the cognitive symptoms of schizophrenia" The paper will be published in Psychoneuroendocrinology.

Renew your ISPNE membership for 2021 today!

Membership Dues:

  • Young Investigators US$95 (first 3 years free!)
  • Regular Members US$250
  • Regular Members with print copy of PNEC US$300

All membership levels include electronic subscription of PNEC


Renew Your Membership