Executive Committee       

Carmine Pariante, President

Emma Adam, President-Elect

Nicolas Rohleder, Secretary General

Sonia Lupien, Past-President

Robert Dantzer, Editor-in-Chief PNEC

Isabella Heuser, Editor-in-Chief PNEC

Finance Committee        

Nicolas Rohleder (chair)

Jonathan Seckl

Ilona Yim

Membership Committee

Katja Wingenfeld

Nicolas Rohleder

Awards Committee

Megan Gunnar

Isabella Heuser

Ron de Kloet

Charles Nemeroff

Jonathan Seckl

Education Committee

Rebecca Reynolds

Heather Abercrombie

Journal & Publication Committee

Robert Dantzer

Ned Kalin

Oliver Wolf



The Bylaws

You can download the Society´s bylaws here.